for the






Privacy Policy

Devoted Wife.

Proud Mother of Three.

Daughter of Immigrants.

47th Lieutenant Governor of Illinois.

Nation's First Latina Lieutenant Governor.



Rodney Davis, United States Congressman (IL-13)

John Shimkus, United States Congressman  (IL-15)

Don Manzullo, former United States Congressman (IL-16)

Bruce Rauner, former Illinois Governor

Erika Harold, Illinois Attorney General Candidate (2018), Miss America (2003)

Leslie Munger, former Illinois Comptroller 

Ken Shepro, Kane County Republican Chairman, St. Charles Township GOP Chairman

Marty Keller, DuPage County Republican Party

Mark Shaw, Lake County

Lynn O’Brien, ILGOP Deputy State Central Committeeman (IL-6)

Brian Colgan, Former ILGOP State Central Committeeman (IL-6)

Jay Reyes, ILGOP State Central Committeeman (IL-4)

Nicole Dean-Vallejo, Chairman of Special Events and Membership for Kane County GOP

Jesus Solorio, President of the Republican National Hispanic Assembly of Illinois

Nimish Jani, Chairman of the Indian American Republican Organization, Schaumburg Township Trustee

Peter Breen, former State Representative (IL-48)

Grant Wehrli, State Representative (IL-41)

Deanne Mazzochi, State Representative (IL-47)

Don Dewitte, State Senator (IL-33), former Mayor of St. Charles

Jack Schaffer, Former State Senator (IL-31)

Michael Connelly, former State Senator (IL-21)

John Milner, former State Senator (IL-28)

Mike Fortner, former State Representative (IL-49), former Mayor of West Chicago

Darlene Senger, former State Representative (IL-41)

Pamela Althoff, former State Senator (IL-32)

Yadav Nick Nathwani, former State Senator (IL-24)

John Curran, State Senator (IL-41)

Seth Lewis, former candidate for State Senate (IL-23)

Darlene Ruscitti, DuPage Regional Superintendent of Schools, former DuPage County GOP Chairman.  

Richard Jorgensen, DuPage County Coroner

Gwen Henry, DuPage County Treasurer, former Mayor of Wheaton

Paul Hinds, former DuPage Clerk

Grant Eckhoff, DuPage County Board Member 

Bob Larsen, DuPage County Board Member

Sean Noonan, DuPage County Board Member

Karyn Romano, former DuPage County Board Member

Tonia Khouri, former DuPage County Board Member

Mike Kenyon, Kane County Board Member

Suzanne Hart, former Will County Board Member

Chris Christensen, McHenry County Board Member

Kevin Wiley, former DuPage County Board Member

Tim Elliott, DuPage County Board Member

Nicole Prater, Winfield Township GOP Chairman, Winfield Township Clerk

Chris LeVan, Milton Township GOP Chairman

Beth Tatro, Milton Township GOP Treasurer

Jerry Marchese, former Wayne Township GOP Chairman

Bill Pohlman, Palatine Township GOP Outreach Director

Bob Jacobsen, Chairman of Milton Township Cemeteries Authority

James Addington, Westmont Village Trustee

Sal Falbo, Milton Township Trustee

Dan Kordik, York Township Clerk

Fritz Gohl, Barrington Township Trustee

Gary Saake, West Chicago School Board Member

Jim Mathieson, Wheaton Community School District 200 Board Member

Barb Intihar, Wheaton Community School District 200 Board Member

Steve Orlando, former President of Republican National Hispanic Assembly of Illinois

Trish Wegner, Naperville Area Republican Women

Helga Mattingly, Naperville Area Republican Women

Mark Kownick, Mayor of Cary

Martin McLaughlin, Mayor of Barrington Hills 

Nandia Black, Kildeer Village President

Mike Gresk, Mayor of Wheaton

Jim Carr, Former Mayor of Wheaton

Rod Craig, Hanover Park Village President

Mike Bernard, Executive Director, Wheaton Park District 

John Rutledge, Wheaton City Councilman

Mike Barbier, Wheaton City Councilman

Terry Mee, Wheaton Park District Commissioner

Ray Morril, Wheaton Park District Commissioner

Paty Gustin, Naperville City Councilwoman

Kevin Coyne, Naperville City Councilman

Suzanne Fitch, Wheaton City Councilwoman

Noreen Ligino - Kubinski, West Chicago City Councilwoman

Mary Ann Manna, former Winfield Township Trustee

Todd Scalzo, Wheaton City Councilman 

Steve Kim, former candidate for Illinois Lieutenant Governor

Michelle Moore, former candidate for DuPage County Board

Vasavi Chakka, Lincoln Series Class of 2019, Illinois Federation of Republican Women

Karina Garcia, Aurora Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Phil Luetkehans, Managing Partner of Schirott, Luetkehans & Garner, LLC

Kevin Fitzpatrick, Businessman and political strategist

Laura Fitzpatrick, York Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Tony Reyes, former Winfield Trustee

Ed Haley, Winfield Township

Dorothy Chinchilla, Milton Township 

Craig Chinchilla, former candidate for DuPage County Board

Nic Zito, Businessman, former candidate for State Representative

Matt Greenfield, Wheaton Rotary

Catherine Galvan, Milton Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

John Novak, Downers Grove Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Mike Rogers, Kane County - pct committeeman

Robert Margetts, Milton Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Lori Carlson, Milton Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Norm Sula, Lisle Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Russell Danwin, Milton Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Joe Gribauskas, Milton Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

Ryan Doorhy, Downers Grove Township Republican Precinct Committeeman

… and more!